• Close to Clothes

    Reference#1

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#2

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#3

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#4

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#5

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#6

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#7

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#8

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#9

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#10

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#11

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#12

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#13

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#14

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#15

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#16

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#17

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#18

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#19

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#20

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#21

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#22

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#23

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#24

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#25

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#26

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#27

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#28

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#29

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#30

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#31

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#32

    by Close to Clothes


OUR EXPERTISE




Each piece of cloth has its own history and identity which is the fruit of your imagination. Since our job is to carry out your ideas, we created Close To Clothes around a strong company value: partnership and closeness.

It is our expertise and knowledge on textiles that allow us to stay in close proximity to your desires and expectations. We serve to transform your ideas into unique creations that are perfectly aligned with your product life cycle.

We use to make all kind of labelling to ensure recognition of your brand consistently across your whole label range or instantly with hang tags. Whether in leather, woven, silicone, satin, metal or in ecological materials, we make your labels in any form, on any material and with the technique best suited to your needs.

Close To Clothes beautifies and enhances your clothes by adding creative graphics that enhance your brand. We provide the best technical solution to realise your ideas. We create a finished product that can be perfectly and durably fitted onto your creations. For us, everything is possible. Our only limitation is your imagination.


OUR SERVICES

#

CONSULTING


Close To Clothes dedicates a team to your project with a single contact person to guide you through the process. A Product Manager walks you all the way through from conception to execution in order to work within your constraints and create products the way you imagined. We guide you through technical choices that are the best in meeting your desires and needs. You dreamed of partnership in your working relationship and we make it a reality. So try it out.

#

DESIGN


Thanks to our Research & Development department, Close To Clothes creates its own collections to inspire you and show you unprecedented ways of matching and marrying materials, colours and shapes. Our creative quest keeps us always trendy and enables us to suggest innovative ideas that can be integrated into your designs or provoke your thoughts about them. You could find our collections in professional fairs like Première Vision.

#

LOGISTICS


Close To Clothes evaluates all the upstream logistical needs of your orders and, with you, chooses the best solution together based on your different production zones. We stock and ship your goods in compliance with your specifications whatever quantities and weights it is. We arrange shipments with our various partners throughout the world to deliver your orders in a timely manner to all the destinations seamlessly.

#

TOOLS


We offer you a turnkey service and communicate directly with your go-betweens and all the paperless orders are done via our webstore. You can, therefore, focus on your core business while we take care of the rest. You can easily track down your orders and re-stocking status thanks to our online tools at your fingertips. Our company deploys the SAP management solution to run our entire organization optimally.










YOU & US




Jeremy Ayache created Close To Clothes with a simple acknowledgement: Most labelling specialists work on standardized products – they do not offer a creative approach for their brand owner customers.

This is why he envisioned and created his company like a styling agency that designs and achieves original and inspiring creations. Product approach and expertise that are developed with Close To Clothes are 100% fashionable.

While the Company was founded in Paris, it quickly extended to Hong Kong: a central geographic location that allows fast response to clients’ needs in terms of product development and distribution channels.

Since 2009, Close To Clothes has made available its creative know-how, technical and logistics knowledge to the professionals in the fashion industry, thanks particularly to the acquisition of Dianel in 2013, a pioneer company in label creation since 1983.

We work with more than 250 customers around the world such as designers, purchasing centres and fashion houses. We adapt to our counterparts in all segments and our expertise answers to all their needs.

With an average age of 35 years and more than 35 staff of 6 different nationalities (e.g. French, Chinese, Brazilian, Hong Kong), our international and multidisciplinary team developed a unique and comprehensive approach in our services. In Consulting, Design and Technical Solutions our skills match with your needs and together we will seek excellence. With you, we co-create quality labelling that meets and exceeds your standards and expectations.

Since the start of our company, we have so far more than 100 million labels per year. Our company was formed based on a partnership with our clients – we both seek the same goals and work together to create stylish fashion.




OUR NEWS

#

Maison Kitsuné x Ader Error

24. 05. 18

Nineties inspirations and street spirit, this is the new collaboration which is going to get very big! For the pleasure of our wardrobe, the Parisian brand Kitsuné and the Korean label Ader Error launch an exclusive collection. Since the last 6th of April, the result of this association is available on the webistes of the two brands, but also in 15 shops in France and in Seoul. Hard to make a choice between the 20 pieces that compose this capsule! Bombers, joggings, hoodies, socks and T-shirts, this collection represents the perfect harmony between the sportswear spirit of Ader Error and the preppy aesthetic of Kitsuné. A capsule that permits to the Parisian brand to expend its visibility until Asia, where it starts to be known. Close to Clothes, pleased to accompany Kitsuné in this collaboration has only one advice to give : go before it’s too late!

#

My Sézane Shopper

24. 05. 18

Who has never dreamt ever of having the services and the professional look of a personal shopper? Morgane Sezalory put this dream accessible to every woman. The creator of the brand takes the initiative to get even closer to her clients and offers them a free personal shopper service! This novelty slips into the continuity of the vision the young woman claims for her brand. A premium experience, a thought service and especially a human contact. Every Tuesday, Zoé and Alessandro will be the guardian angels of the luckiest who manage to get a slot! To benefit of their advice, you just have to register on www.sezane.fr. Close to Clothes which collaborates with Sézane for its labelling can’t wait doing the same to benefit of this opportunity.

let's come, enjoy coffee

CONTACT-US

Close to Clothes
5 RUE DE LA BANQUE
2 GALERIE VIVIENNE
75002 PARIS, FRANCE

Tel: +331 42 96 00 92
Fax: +331 49 27 01 56

Close to Clothes ASIA PACIFIC
5A KA TO FACTORY BUILDING
2 CHEUNG YUE STREET CHEUNG SHA WAN KOWLOON CITY
HONG-KONG

Tel: +852 3621 0388
Fax: +852 2758 5199

Close to Clothes Blue Lab
Bellamyplein, 54
1053AT Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Tel: +336 63 99 24 04

• Close to Clothes

    Reference#1

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#2

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#3

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#4

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#5

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#6

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#7

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#8

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#9

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#10

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#11

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#12

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#13

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#14

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#15

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#16

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#17

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#18

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#19

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#20

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#21

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#22

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#23

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#24

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#25

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#26

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#27

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#28

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#29

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#30

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#31

    by Close to Clothes

  • Close to Clothes

    Reference#32

    by Close to Clothes


NOTRE SAVOIR FAIRE




Chaque vêtement a sa propre histoire et son identité, fruits de votre imagination. Et parce que notre métier est de réaliser vos idées, nous avons créé Close to Clothes autour d’une valeur forte : la proximité.

C’est notre expertise et notre connaissance du textile qui nous permettent d'être proches de vos envies et de vos attentes. Nous travaillons au service de vos idées pour les transformer en créations uniques en parfaite adéquation avec la vie de vos produits.

Nous réalisons tous les labellings qui assurent la reconnaissance de votre marque, durablement à travers votre griffe ou momentanément avec les hang tags. En cuir, en tissé, en silicone, en satin, en métal ou écologiques, nous réalisons vos étiquettes de toutes formes, sur tous supports et nous les appliquons avec la techniquela mieux adaptée à vos besoins.

Close to Clothes embellit et anoblit vos vêtements en y apportant des créations graphiques qui vous ressemblent. Vous avez l’idée, nous vous proposons la solution technique correspondant le mieux à sa réalisation. Nous créons un produit fini qui se positionne parfaitement et durablement sur vos créations. Avec nous tout est possible. Notre seule limite est votre imagination.


NOS SERVICES

#

CONSEIL


Close to Clothes dédie une équipe à vos projets avec un interlocuteur unique pour vous guider dans sa mise en œuvre. Un chef de produit vous accompagne de la conception à la réalisation pour respecter vos contraintes et créer votre produit tel que vous l’avez imaginé. Nous vous guidons dans les choix techniques qui seront les mieux adaptés à vos envies et à vos besoins. Vous avez rêvé de proximité dans vos relations de travail, nous en faisons une réalité, essayez.

#

DESIGN


Véritable bureau de recherche et développement, Close to Clothes crée ses propres collections pour vous inspirer et vous présenter des possibilités inédites d’alliances de matières, de couleurs et de formes. Notre exigence créatrice nous amène à rester toujours dans la tendance et à vous proposer des idées innovantes qui pourront s’intégrer à vos designs ou vous ouvrir des pistes de réflexion. Vous retrouverez nos collections sur les salons professionnels comme Première Vision.

#

LOGISTIQUE


Close to Clothes évalue tous vos besoins logistiques en amont de vos commandes et choisit avec vous la meilleure solution en fonction de vos différents pôles de production. Quelque soit la quantité ou le poids, nous stockons et acheminons votre marchandise dans le respect du cahier des charges. Nous organisons les envois avec nos différentes plateformes partenaires à travers le monde pour une fluidité à toute épreuve de vos livraisons vers toutes les destinations.

#

OUTILS


Nous vous offrons un service clé en main, nous dialoguons en direct avec vos intermédiaires et les prises de commandes dématérialisées se font via notre plateforme. Ainsi vous pouvez vous focaliser sur votre cœur de métier pendant que nous nous occupons du reste, vous surveillez facilement le suivi de vos commandes et réassorts grâce à notre outil en ligne. Notre entreprise fonctionne avec la solution de gestion SAP pour un pilotage optimal de l'ensemble de notre structure.










VOUS & NOUS




Jeremy Ayache a créé Close to Clothes à partir d’un constat simple : les spécialistes de la création d’étiquettes et de labelling ne proposent pas d’approche créative aux marques pour lesquelles ils travaillent et réalisent principalement des produits standardisés.

C’est pourquoi il a imaginé et créé son entreprise comme un bureau de style qui pense et réalise des créations originales et inspirantes L’approche produit et l’expertise qu’il a développé avec Close to Clothes ont une approche 100 % mode.

Et si l’entreprise a vu le jour à Paris elle s’est rapidement étendue à Hong Kong, zone géographique centrale qui permet de répondre aux besoins de ses clients pour leurs développements produits et leurs canaux de distribution.

Depuis 2009 Close to Clothes met à la disposition des professionnels de la mode son savoir-faire créatif et sa connaissance technique et logistique. Notamment grâce au rachat de la société Dianel en 2013, pionnier de la création d’étiquettes depuis 1983.

Nous travaillons pour plus de 250 clients dans le monde, créateurs, centrales d’achat ou maisons de mode, nous nous adaptons aux interlocuteurs de tous les segments et notre expertise répond à tous leurs besoins.

Avec une moyenne d’âge de 35 ans et plus de 35 personnes de 6 nationalités différentes (France, Chine, Brésil, Hong Kong) , notre équipe internationale et pluridisciplinaire a développé une approche unique et complète. Conseils, design et solutions techniques, nos compétences s’allient à votre exigence dans une recherche d’excellence. C’est ainsi que nous créons ensemble un labelling de qualité qui répond parfaitement à vos attentes.

Nous réalisons plus de 100 millions par an dans une dynamique qui repose avant tout sur la proximité avec nos clients et nos partenaires. Parce que nous poursuivons le même but et œuvrons ensemble pour bousculer les tendances avec style.




NOTRE ACTUALITÉ

#

Maison Kitsuné x Ader Error

24. 05. 18

Inspirations nineties et esprit street, c’est la nouvelle collaboration qui fait du bruit ! Pour le plaisir de notre vestiaire, la marque parisienne Kitsuné et le label coréen Ader Error lancent une collection exclusive. Depuis le 6 avril dernier, le résultat de cette association est disponible sur les sites des deux marques, mais aussi dans 15 boutiques en France et à Séoul. Difficile de faire son choix parmi les 20 pièces que composent cette capsule ! Bombers, joggings, hoodies, chaussettes et T-shirts, cette collection représente l’harmonie parfaite entre l’esprit sportswear d’Ader Error, et l’esthétique preppy de Kitsuné. Une capsule qui permet à la marque parisienne d’étendre sa visibilité jusqu’en Asie où elle commence à se faire entendre. Close to Clothes, ravi d’accompagner Kitsuné dans cette collaboration n’a qu’un seul conseil à donner : foncez avant qu’il ne soit trop tard !

#

Mon Sézane Shopper

24. 05. 18

Qui n’a jamais rêvé d’avoir les services et le regard aguerri d’un personal shopper ? Morgane Sezalory place ce rêve à la portée de toutes. La créatrice de la marque Sézane prend l’initiative de se rapprocher encore plus de ses clientes et leur offre un service de personal shopping gratuit ! Cette nouveauté se glisse dans la continuité de la vision que la jeune femme revendique pour sa marque. Une expérience privilégiée, un service réfléchi et surtout un contact humain. Tous les mardis, Zoé et Alessandro seront les anges gardiens des chanceuses qui auront réussi à décrocher un créneau ! Pour profiter de leurs conseils, il suffit de s’inscrire sur www.sezane.fr. Close to Clothes qui collabore avec Sézane pour son labelling s’empresse d’en faire autant pour profiter de cette chance.

passez prendre un café

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Close to Clothes
5 RUE DE LA BANQUE
2 GALERIE VIVIENNE
75002 PARIS, FRANCE

Tel: +33 (0)1 42 96 00 92
Fax: +33 (0)1 49 27 01 56

Close to Clothes ASIA PACIFIC
5A KA TO FACTORY BUILDING
2 CHEUNG YUE STREET CHEUNG SHA WAN KOWLOON CITY
HONG-KONG

Tel: +852 3621 0388
Fax: +852 2758 5199

Close to Clothes Blue Lab
Bellamyplein, 54
1053AT Amsterdam
The Netherlands